In Moscow handed 18th prize `crystal Turandot`

In Moscow handed 18th prize `crystal Turandot`Sunday, June 28, at the Moscow Center of Opera singing of Galina Vishnevskaya 18-I took place the ceremony of awarding the winners of the theatrical award "crystal Turandot", awarded for the best achievements of the theatrical season.Leading the ceremony were the actors of the Vakhtangov Theatre, Maria Aronova and Viktor Dobronravov. The ceremony was dedicated to the memory of the famous ballerina Ekaterina Maximova, who pioneered the creation of the award "crystal Turandot" was a permanent member of the jury.Honorary prize in the nomination "For long-term distinguished service to the theatre" was presented to the actor, Director and artistic Director of Theatres of satire Alexander Shirvindt. Special prize "Crystal heart" received appearance Maria, wife of Seeds Farad, which last year celebrated its 75th anniversary.The owners elegant crystal figurines are also steel - rose smukler (the performance of "Ulysses," Peter Fomenko's workshop) in the nomination "Debut season", Yevgeny Mironov (performance Shukshin's Stories, the Theater on Malaya Bronnaya) in the category "Best male role", Dmitry Krymov (the performance of "Opus No. 7", the theatre "School of dramatic art") in the nomination "the Best Director's work", Ivan Popovski (the performance of "the seasons", the theatre of Elena Kamburova) in the category "Best set design and best Director's work", Chulpan Khamatova (performance Shukshin's Stories, the theater on Malaya Bronnaya) in the category "Best female role".It should be noted that Yevgeny Mironov has twice been the winner of this award in the same category in 2001 and 2006 for participating in productions of "N 13" and "Golovlevs"."Crystal Turandot" is the first private independent award in post-Soviet Russia. It was founded by Boris White in 1991. Source: Moscow handed 18th prize "crystal Turandot"".

Похожие статьи

Ваше имя
Ваша почта
Город, область
Рассылка комментариев

Ввести код: